Podcasts

Did you miss one of our recent sermons?  Now you can listen at your own convenience with our new Podcast.  You will be able to listen on line, or download directly from iTunes. For a copy of an earlier sermon please contact Mike Cooper at 714.637.0887 ext. 154 or via e-mail


4.9.2017 THOMAS SAW AND BELIEVED
Text: John 20:19-31
Sunday April 23, 2017, Guest Pastor Rev. Kerry Duerr

4.16.2017 NOT QUITE AN EMPTY TOMB
Text: John 20:1-10
Easter Sunday April 16, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

4.14.2017 WHY DID JESUS DIE?
Text: Isaiah 53:4-11
Friday April 14, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

4.9.2017 PALM SUNDAY THROUGH FRESH EYES
Text: John 12:12-19
Sunday April 9, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

4.2.2017 I AM YOUR EXAMPLE
Text: I Peter 2:19-25
Sunday April 2, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

3.26.2017 I AM YOUR REVELATION
Text: John 14:6-9
Sunday Mar. 26 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews


3.19.2017 I AM YOUR RECONCILIATION
Text: II Corinthians 5:18-19
Sunday Mar. 19, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

3.12.2017 I AM YOUR JUSTIFICATION
Text: II Corinthians 5:16-21
Sunday Mar. 12, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews
Sorry, Due to technical difficulties the recording is not available

3.5.2017 I AM YOUR REDEMPTION
Text: Colossians 1:13-14
Sunday Mar. 5, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

2.26.2017 GOING VIRAL
Text: II Peter 1:16-21
Sunday Feb. 26, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

2.19.2017 WHAT’S SO SACRED ABOUT SUNDAY?
Text: Exodus 31:12-17
Sunday Feb. 19, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

2.12.2017 iGod AM All-Knowing
Text: Psalm 139:1-6
Sunday Feb. 12, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

1-29-2017 iGod AM All-Powerful
Text: Isaiah 40:10-31
Sunday Feb. 5, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

1-29-2017 iGod AM all-Present
Text: Various
Sunday Jan. 29, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

1.22.2017 THE POWER OF THE CROSS
Sunday Jan. 22, 2017,
Johan and Sonja Hinderlie as
Martin and Katie Luther

1-15-2017 COMPOUNDING MINUTES
Text: Ephesians 5:15-17
Sunday Jan. 15, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

1-8-2017 OUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED
Text: Psalm 90:1-6;10-12
Sunday Jan. 8, 2017, Pastor Arthur Andrews

1-1-2017 STUMP LIFE
Text: Isaiah 11:1-6
Sunday Jan. 1, 2017, Guest Pastor Robb Ring

12-25-2016 THE REAL GRINCH
Text: Matthew 2:1-23
Sunday Dec. 25, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

12-18-2016 LOVE ALL
Text: 1 John 3:15-18;1 John 4:7-8
Sunday Dec. 18, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

12-11-2016 GIVE MORE
Text: John 1:1-4;14;Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday Dec. 11, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

12-4-2017 SPEND LESS
Text: Luke 2:1-7; I Timothy 6:7-10; 17-19; Philippians 4:11-12
Sunday Dec. 4, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

11-27-016 WORSHIP FULLY
Text: Matthew 1:18-25
Sunday Nov. 27, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

I Am Grateful For… GROWING IN GRATITUDE
Thanksgiving Service
Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

Nov-20-016 STRIKING IT RICH
Text: I Timothy 6:6-10;17-19
Sunday Nov. 20, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

11-13-2016 WHAT’S IN YOUR WALLET?
Text: I Chronicles 29:1-13
Sunday Nov. 13, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

11-6-2016 THE CHURCH AND THE OVAL OFFICE
Text: I Timothy 2:1-3
Sunday Nov. 6, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

10-30-2016 THE TEXT THAT CHANGED THE WORLD
Text: Romans 1:16-17
Sunday Oct. 30, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

10-23-2016 DIE-HARD
Text: Luke 11:5-13
Sunday Oct. 23, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

10-16-2016 GET AWAY WITH GOD IN PRAYER
Text: Matthew 6:5-8
Sunday Oct. 16, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

10-9-2016 JESUS BUILDS HIS CHURCH THROUGH US
Text: Matthew 16:13-20
Sunday Oct. 9, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

10-2-2016 GETTING READY FOR PRAYER
Text: Matthew 6:5-8
Sunday Oct. 2, 2016, Timothy Potthoff D.C.E

Sept-25 THE SHEPHERD WHO CARES
Text: Ezekiel 34:16
Sunday Sept. 25, 2016,  Pastor Rev. David Loy

Sept-18 JESUS GIVES THROUGH US
Text: II Corinthians 8-9
Sunday Sept. 18, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

Sept-11 JESUS WORKS THROUGH US
Text: I Corinthians 12:11-24
Sunday Sept. 11, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

Sept-4 THE STORY ABOUT ETERNITY AND WEALTH
Text: Luke 16:1-13
Sunday Sept. 4, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

August-28 THE STORY ABOUT NOT GIVING UP
Text: Luke 18:1-8
Sunday August 28, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

August-21 THE STORY ABOUT LOVING YOUR NEIGHBOR
Text: Luke 10:25-37
Sunday August 21, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

August-14 THE STORY ABOUT SOIL
Text: Matthew 13:1-8
Sunday August 14, 2016, Timothy Potthoff, DCE

Aug-7 A STORY ABOUT HOW TO FORGIVE
Text: Matthew 18:21-35
Sunday August 7, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

July-31 A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH
Text: Ecclesiates 9:1-18
Sunday July 31, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

July-24 GOD AND GOVERNMENT
Text: Ecclesiates 8:2-17
Sunday July 24, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

July-17 MONEY MATTERS
Text: Ecclesiates 5:8-20
Sunday July 17, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

July-10 COMMUNAL LESSONS
Text: Ecclesiates 4:1-12
Sunday July 10, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

JUly-3 CONNECTING THE DOTS
Text: Acts 9:1-22
Sunday July 3, 2016, Guest Pastor Mark Seigert

June-26 QUENCHED
Text: Ecclesiates 2:1-12
Sunday June 26, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

June-19 WHAT KIDS SEE IN THEIR DADS
Text: Luke 8:40-56
Sunday June 19, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

June-12 THE SIXTH SENSE
Text: Ecclesiates 1:1-12
Sunday June 12, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

June-5 GOD AT WORK
Text: Various Passages
Sunday June 5, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

May-29 THEOLOGY OF THE CROSS
Text: 2 Corinthians 4:7-12
Sunday May 29, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

May-22 THE INCARNATE GOD
Text: John 14:8-11
Sunday May 22, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

May-15 A THEOCENTRIC GOD
Text: Galatians 4:4-7
Sunday May 15, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

May-8 HOW MOMS CAN CHANGE THE WORLD
Text: II Timothy 1:1-7
Sunday May 8, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

May-1 WHEN LIFE SEEMS TO BE AGAINST YOU
Text: Nehemiah 6:1-11,15
Sunday May 1, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

April-24 WHEN LIFE SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE
Text: Joshua 1:1-8
Sunday April 24, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

April-17 WHEN LIFE SEEMS UNFAIR
Text: Genesis 37
Sunday April 17, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

April-10 A SERVANT’S HEART
Text: John 13:1-20
Sunday April 10, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

April-3 RISING FROM THE PONTIUS POSITION
Text: Matthew 27:24-25
Sunday April 3, 2016, Guest Pastor Robb Ring

March-27 EASTER IS FOR EVERYONE
Text: Mark 16:1-14
Easter Sunday March 27, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

March-25 WHAT IS GOOD FRIDAY TO YOU?
Text: Matthew 27:32-54
Good Friday March 25, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

march-20 ON THE ROAD TO CALVARY
Text: Matthew 21:1-11
March 20, 2016, Pastor Arthur Andrews

March-13 INTO YOUR HANDS…
Text: Luke 23:44-49
March 13, 2016,  Pastor Arthur Andrews

March-61 MY GOD WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKEN ME?
Text: Matthew 27:45-46
March 6, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews

Feb-21 WOMAN, BEHOLD YOUR SON…
Text: John 19:23-27
February 28, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews

Feb-21 TODAY YOU WILL BE WITH ME…
Text: Luke 23:36-43
February 21, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews

Feb-14 FATHER FORGIVE THEM…
Text: Luke 23:32-43
February 14, 2016  Pastor Arthur Andrews

2.7 RUNNING THE RACE
Text: Hebrews 12:1-2
February 7, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews
jan-31 THE INGREDIENTS THAT FUEL MY FAITH
Text: II Timothy 3:14-4:22
January 31, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews
jan-24 MY MATURITY FUELS MY FAITH
Text: II Timothy 2:22-3:15
January 24, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews
jan-17 MY COMMITMENTS FUEL MY FAITH
Text: II Timothy 2:1-21
January 17, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews
Fuel MY GIFTS FUEL MY FAITH
Text: II Timothy 1:1-18
January 10, 2016 Pastor Arthur Andrews
Jan-3 FINDING YOUR HOPE IN A HEADLESS FAITH
Text: Mark 6:14-29
January 3, 2016 Guest Pastor Rev. Robb Ring
Dec-27 INSIGHTS FROM LUKE
Text: Luke 2:22-40
December 27, 2015 Guest Pastor Rev. Mark Siegert
Manger-Scene Christmas Day
THE ABC’s OF CHRISTMAS
Text: 2 Corinthians 8:9 plus Various
December 25, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 29 Advent Series:
MAKE ROOM FOR HIS LOVE
Text: 1 John 4:7-19
Sunday December 20, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 29 Advent Series:
MAKE ROOM FOR JOY
Text: Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday December 13, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 29 Advent Series:
MAKE ROOM FOR JUSTICE
Text: Jeremiah 23:5
Sunday December 6, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 29 Advent Series:
MAKE ROOM FOR HOPE
Text: Romans 5:1-11
Sunday November 29, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 22-1 HELP! I’VE MARRIED THE WRONG PERSON
Text: Genesis 29:15-35
Sunday November 22, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 15 THE FOUNDATION OF A GODLY MARRIAGE
Text: Genesis 2:18-25
Sunday November 15, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 1 IT ALL GOES BACK IN THE BOX
Text: Luke 12:13-21 plus Various passages
Sunday November 8, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Nov 1 THE MYTH OF OWNERSHIP
Text: Luke 16:1-15
Sunday November 1, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Oct 25 WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO FOR YOU?
Text: Mark 10:46-52
Sunday October 25, 2015
Guest Pastor Rev. Dr. Michael Eschelbach
Oct 18 HAPPINESS ACCORDING TO JESUS
Text: Matthew 5:3;II Kings 5:9-15
Sunday October 18, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Oct 11 WE ALL NEED A TOUCH
Text: II Kings 5:1-15
Sunday October 11, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Sept 6 FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS
Text: Esther 2-4
Sunday October 4, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Sept 6 JONAH: THE GOD OF A SECOND CHANCE
Text: Jonah 1:1-3,3:1-5
Sunday September 27, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Sept 20 THERE IS NO I IN TEAM
Text: Ecclesiastes 4:9-12
Sunday September 20, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Sept 20 FOUR FRIENDS AND A MAT
Text: Mark 2:1-12
Sunday September 13, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Sept 6 LOST IN AMERICA
Text: Luke 15:3-24
Sunday September 6, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Aug 30 GIFTED
Text: Ephesians 4:1-16
Sunday September 6, 2015 Pastor Andrews
Aug 23 BIG IS THE NEW SMALL
Text: Judges 17:1-18:31
Sunday August 23, 2015 Pastor Andrews
August 16 GOTTA BE THIS OR THAT
Text: Joshua 24:2a, 14-28
Sunday August 16, 2015 Guest Pastor Mark Siegert
August 9 WEAK IS THE NEW STRONG
Text: Judges 16:1-31
Sunday August 9, 2015 Pastor Andrews
August 2 UNSUNG HEROES
Text: Judges 9:1-10:5; 12:8-15
Sunday August 2, 2015  Pastor Andrews