ECE Staff Directory


Early Childhood Staff Directory

International Students:  Click Here


Hephatha Lutheran Church and School’s main number is (714)1637-0887.

When calling, use the following extensions to be directed to the office you are trying to reach:

Church Office:  1

Administration Office:  2

Admissions for ECE-8th:  3

Early Childhood Director:  4



If you wish to contact your student’s teacher, below are the email addresses for each EC faculty member:

Name Position Contact
Eric Deyke Principal
Susana Anderson Director of Early Childhood Education
Deena Knudsen Director of Admissions and Student Relations
Teri Couch EC Teacher, Rm 8
Adrine Gasimyan EC Teacher, Rm 7
Kim Hughes EC Teacher, Rm 6
Peggy Farner EC Teacher, Rm 5
Debbie Fry EC Teacher, Rm 5
Kim Eggenburg EC Teacher, Rm 4
Debbie Lang-Preuss EC Teacher, Rm 3
Debbie Blau EC Teacher, Rm 2
Sue Smith EC Teacher, Rm 2
Darla Rogers EC Teacher, Rm 1
Carol Campbell EC PAC Teacher
Kimi Lasiewski EC Outdoor Teacher
Christina Muro EC Teacher Aide
Jenny Guerra EC Outdoor Aide
Chelsea Loh EC Teacher Aide
Pam Cooper EC Teacher Aide