ECE Staff Directory

hephatha-logo

Early Childhood Staff Directory


International Students:  Click Here

 

Hephatha Lutheran Church and School’s main number is (714)1637-0887.

When calling, use the following extensions to be directed to the office you are trying to reach:

Church Office:  1

Administration Office:  2

Admissions for ECE-8th:  3

Early Childhood Director:  4

 


 

If you wish to contact your student’s teacher, below are the email addresses for each EC faculty member:

Name Position Contact
Eric Deyke Principal edeyke@hephatha.net
Susana Anderson Director of Early Childhood Education sanderson@hephatha.net
Deena Knudsen Director of Admissions and Student Relations HephathaEC8@hephatha.net
Teri Couch EC Teacher, Rm 8 tcouch@hephatha.net
Adrine Gasimyan EC Teacher, Rm 7 agasimyan@hephatha.net
Kim Hughes EC Teacher, Rm 6 khughes@hephatha.net
Peggy Farner EC Teacher, Rm 5 pfarner@hephatha.net
Debbie Fry EC Teacher, Rm 5 dfry@hephatha.net
Kim Eggenburg EC Teacher, Rm 4 keggenburg@hephatha.net
Debbie Lang-Preuss EC Teacher, Rm 3 dlang-preuss@hephatha.net
Debbie Blau EC Teacher, Rm 2 dblau@hephatha.net
Sue Smith EC Teacher, Rm 2 ssmith@hephatha.net
Darla Rogers EC Teacher, Rm 1 drogers@hephatha.net
Carol Campbell EC PAC Teacher ccampbell@hephatha.net
Kimi Lasiewski EC Outdoor Teacher klasiewski@hephatha.net
Christina Muro EC Teacher Aide cmuro@hephatha.net
Jenny Guerra EC Outdoor Aide jguerra@hephatha.net
Chelsea Loh EC Teacher Aide cloh@hephatha.net
Pam Cooper EC Teacher Aide pcooper@hephatha.net