Classroom Pages


Mrs. Hillary Williams, Kindergarten

hwilliams@hephatha.net

    Supply List

Mrs. Karen Dueker, 1st Grade

kdueker@hephatha.net

     Supply List

Congratulations to Mrs. Dueker on her Educator of the Year Nomination!
screenshot-2016-10-25-10-43-52


 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Staake, 2nd Grade

lstaake@hephatha.net

    Supply List

Mrs. Robyne Kajszo, 3rd Grade

rkajszo@hephatha.net

     Supply List

Mrs. Michelle Miner, 4th Grade

mminer@hephatha.net

   Supply List

Mrs. Melanie Hays, 5th Grade

mhays@hephatha.net

     Supply List

Middle School-6th: Mr. Tyler Mattlin; 7th: Mrs. Erin Fitzgerald/Mrs. Katie Jacobi; 8th: Mr. Paul Duerr; Math: Mr. Nick Gaspar

tmattlin@hephatha.net  /  efitzgerald@hephatha.net  /  kjacobi@hephatha.net  /  pduerr@hephatha.net  /  ngaspar@hephatha.net

    Supply List